Rising rapper Reggie Mills is getting ready to continue building a name for himself. Recently, the New Jersey artist shared the official tracklist and cover art for his upcoming EP, Plug Talk.

The project, released Friday (Nov. 16), features appearances from 2018 XXL Freshman Ski Mask The Slump God (“Pots & Pans”) and 2017 XXL Freshman Ugly God (“Tour the Globe.”) Additional guests from the 9-track EP include Lil Tracy, Comethazine and D Savage, among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in it’s entirety via Spotify.

Bag Talk Entertainment


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *