The Windy City’s Lil Reese blows through with his second project of 2018. On Friday the drill pioneer delivered his new Normal Backwrds EP.

Reesy keeps fans busy with a short offering of six new bangers including the previously-released “Blasting” and “Stop That.” Normal Backwrds follows the May mixtape release Get Back Gang. In August of 2017, Reese teamed with frequent collaborator Lil Durk on the joint project Supa Vultures.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in it’s entirety via Apple Music.

Bag Talk Entertainment


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *